PLC Ultima

PLCU

PLC Ultima News of the Week: Launch of Cashback Programs, New Listing and Important Event News

17 October 2022

Friends! We are happy to share the most important news from last week with you! 

Long-awaited launch of cashback programs

Last Friday we started the cashback programs, which are unique in the market! The program participants get up to 100% cashback in PLC Ultima to pay for groceries, fuel, travels, cars, goods on popular marketplaces and much more. 

You can take part in the program right now: go to platindeal.com, choose the program, buy a voucher and benefit from the cashback program! 

You can find instructions for working with the cashback program in our Help Center: https://blog.platinworld.com/help-center/ 

New listing on the FMFW.io exchange

The FMFW.io cryptocurrency exchange has listed PLC Ultima! FMFW.io is a popular crypto trading platform used by over a million people every day. The daily trading volume on the platform reaches nearly $1 billion!

The pair trading is available at the link: https://fmfw.io/plcu-to-usdt 

PLCU is one of the fastest-growing cryptocurrencies

Analytics Insight, one of the most reputable editions, has included the PLC Ultima coin (PLCU) in the top fastest-growing cryptocurrencies to explore in 2022! 

The ever-growing media attention proves that the PLC Ultima team and our million strong community are moving in the right direction! And this is undoubtedly the merit of each member of a million strong PLC Ultima community!

The rating is available at: https://www.analyticsinsight.net/top-10-fastest-growing-cryptocurrencies-to-explore-in-2022/

Line-up of artists at Diamonds ULTIMA Convention announced

Last week we announced the lineup of artists to perform at the afterparty of grand Diamonds ULTIMA Convention! K-Maro, a pop singer whose songs go straight to the heart, will perform his hits in English and French. The community will also see a performance by Ivanushki International, the CIS favorite trio, and a show by Harrdy Sandhu, an Indian singer, whose songs get hundreds of millions of views on YouTube! 

We also remind you that next week technical webinars will be held for you to learn in detail how the cashback programs work, how to activate vouchers and assign a wallet to get a cashback. The webinars will be provided in five languages.

Schedule:

In Hindi:

📆 17.10 Monday

⏰ 19:30 New Delhi (16:00 Berlin)

🌐 https://youtu.be/DYPACrYg84E 

In German:

📆17.10 Monday

⏰ 19:30 Berlin time

🌐https://youtu.be/HafXXpIL5-s 

In Spanish:

📆 18.10 Tuesday

⏰ 11:00 Mexico (18:00 Berlin)

🌐 https://youtu.be/2sCmkFFgLjg 

In Russian:

📆 19.10 Wednesday

⏰ 19:00 Moscow (18:00 Berlin)

🌐 https://youtu.be/P-_ZB7q-Q_c 

In English:

📆 19.10 Wednesday

⏰ 19:00 Lagos (20:00 Berlin)

🌐 https://youtu.be/O0frMyHGiz0 

We share all the news on our socials — subscribe stay tuned!